NSD: Public Results

20 matching record(s) found
Full Name Email Address Phone Number Organization Organization Code Position Title
Sun, Bomin bomin.sun@noaa.gov 301-817-4585 OPERATIONAL PRODUCTS DEVELOPMENT BRANCH NESDIS/STAR/SMCD/OPDB Contractor
Sun, Chao chao.sun@noaa.gov 301-683-3700 NATIONAL CENTERS FOR ENVIRONMENTAL PREDICT NWS/NCEP Contractor
Sun, Dezheng dezheng.sun@noaa.gov 303-497-6272 PHYSICAL SCIENCES DIVISION OAR/ESRL/PSD Associate
Sun, Fengying fengying.sun@noaa.gov 301-683-3499 COOPERATIVE RESEARCH PROGRAMS NESDIS/STAR/CRP Contractor
Sun, Frank frank.sun@noaa.gov 310-813-3315 MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS DIVISION NESDIS/JPSSO/MOD Contractor
Sun, Haibing haibing.sun@noaa.gov 301-683-3546 OPERATIONAL PRODUCTS DEVELOPMENT BRANCH NESDIS/STAR/SMCD/OPDB Contractor
Sun, Jie jie.sun@noaa.gov 301-713-1892 x141 CONFIGURATION BRANCH NWS/OOS/OD/CB IT Specialist
Sun, Junqiang junqiang.sun@noaa.gov 301-683-3338 MARINE ECOSYSTEMS AND CLIMATE BRANCH NESDIS/STAR/SOCD/MECB Contractor
Sun, Leangchwan Charles Dr charles.sun@noaa.gov 301-713-3272 x111 MARINE DATA STEWARDSHIP DIVISION NESDIS/NODC/MDSD Oceanographer
Sun, Lijuan lijuan.sun@noaa.gov 301-713-3198 x122 GEOSCIENCES RESEARCH DIVISION NOS/NGS/GRD Contractor
Sun, Liqiang liqiang.sun@noaa.gov 828-257-3000     Associate
Sun, Ninghai ninghai.sun@noaa.gov 301-683-1314 JOINT POLAR SATELLITE SYSTEMS OFFICE NESDIS/JPSSO Contractor
Sun, Ruiyu ruiyu.sun@noaa.gov 301-683-3787 MODELING AND OBSERVING INTEGRATION BRANCH NWS/OST/PPD/MOBI Associate
Sun, Shan shan.sun@noaa.gov 303-497-6590 GLOBAL SYSTEMS DIVISION OAR/ESRL/GSD Associate
Sun, Yang-Yi yang-yi.sun@noaa.gov 303-497-4390 SPACE WEATHER SERVICES BRANCH NWS/SWPC/SWSB Contractor
Sunda, William G bill.sunda@noaa.gov 252-728-8754 COASTL PROCESSES & RESOURCES RESEARCH BRANCH NOS/NCCOS/CCFHR/CPRRB Research Chemist
Sundberg, Meagan Anne meagan.sundberg@noaa.gov 808-725-5379 FISHERIES RESEARCH & MONITORING DIVISION NMFS/PIFSC/FRMD Contractor
Sunder , Sshyam sshyam.sunder@noaa.gov 301-713-9600 OFC OF CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER/HPCC SO/CIO Associate
Sundsten, Sara Alison sara.sundsten@noaa.gov 907-486-3298 ALASKA ENFORCEMENT DIVISION NMFS/OAA/AED  
Sunjaya, Dodi Suparman dodi.sunjaya@noaa.gov 301-817-4114 SUPPORT BRANCH NESDIS/OSPO/MOD/SB Contractor