NSD: Public Results

60 matching record(s) found
Full Name Email Address Phone Number Organization Organization Code Position Title
Crocker, James M james.m.crocker@noaa.gov 202-482-3565 OFFICE OF DEPUTY UNDER SECRETARY USEC/DUS Executive Director
Crocker, Julia E julie.crocker@noaa.gov 978-282-8480 PROTECTED RESOURCES DIVISION NMFS/GAR/GARFO/PRD Supervisory Fishery Biologist
Crockett, Christopher Ray christopher.crockett@noaa.gov 910-546-4400 OPERATIONS SECTION - PACIFIC OMAO/MOP/CO/OS PAC  
Crockett, Davey davey.crockett@noaa.gov 301-713-3176 OBSERVATION AND ANALYSIS DIVISION NOS/NGS/OAD Associate
Crockett, John Patrick john.crockett@noaa.gov 301-427-9469 DECISION SUPPORT BRANCH NWS/STI/DSB Associate
Crockett, Michelle A michelle.a.crockett@noaa.gov 301-628-0954 CIVIL RIGHTS OFFICE SO/CAO/CRO Acting Director, NOAA Civil Rights Office
Croft, Lisa K lisa.croft@noaa.gov 301-427-8006 NMFS - OFFICE OF ASST ADM NMFS/OAA Policy Analyst
Crofts, John A john.crofts@noaa.gov 619-230-0331 x106 SHIP REUBEN LASKER OMAO/SHIP REUBEN LASKER Commissioned Officer
Crognale, Christopher A chris.crognale@noaa.gov 301-713-2721 x113 PRODUCT BRANCH E NOS/OCS/MCD/PBE Cartographer
Crokus, Bridget bridget.crokus@noaa.gov 907-271-1937 PROTECTED RESOURCES DIVISION NMFS/AKR/AKRO/PRD Associate
Croll, Brittany Alaina brittany.croll@noaa.gov 301-427-8658 HABITAT RESTORATION DIVISION NMFS/OHC/HRD Program Support Specialist
Croll, Kenneth T Jr kenneth.croll@noaa.gov 508-823-2444 BOSTON WFO (TAUNTON) MASSACHUSETTS NWS/ER/WFO/BOSTON MA Electronic Technician
Cromell, Bruce A Jr bruce.cromell@noaa.gov 814-231-2428 CENTRAL PA WFO (STATE COLLEGE)PENNSYLVANIA NWS/ER/WFO/CENTRAL PA Electronics System Analyst (ESA)
Cromer, Kevin Duane kevin.cromer@noaa.gov 301-713-7681 INFORMATION MANAGEMENT DIVISION OMAO/DS/IMD IT Specialist (Application Software)
Cromer, Steven W steven.cromer@noaa.gov 901-544-0399 x233 MEMPHIS WFO TENNESSEE NWS/SR/WFO/MEMPHIS TN IT Specialist
Cromie, Lauren lauren.cromie@noaa.gov 301-628-2901 OFFICE OF EDUCATION AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT USEC/OED Contractor
Cromwell, Megan megan.cromwell@noaa.gov 228-688-3026 OCEANOGRAPHIC & GEOPHYSICAL INFORMATION SERVICES BRANCH NESDIS/NCEI/OGSSD/OGISB Contractor
Cronce, Lee lee.cronce@noaa.gov 608-265-6282 SYSTEMS ENGINEERING BRANCH NESDIS/OSGS/SED/SEB Contractor
Cronce, Marcia R marcia.cronce@noaa.gov 262-965-5061 x286 MILWAUKEE WFO (SULLIVAN) WISCONSIN NWS/CR/WFO/MILWAUKEE WI Meteorologist, Journey
Crone, Paul Ray Jr paul.crone@noaa.gov 858-546-7069 FISHERIES RESOURCES DIVISION NMFS/SWFSC/FRD Research Fishery Biologist
Cronin, Kevin kevin.cronin@noaa.gov 301-817-4118 DATA ANALYSIS, SYSTEMS, AND INFORMATION BRANCH NESDIS/CFCAO/DASIB Contractor
Cronin, Meghan F. Dr meghan.f.cronin@noaa.gov 206-526-6449 PACIFIC MARINE ENVIRONMENTAL LABORATORY OAR/PMEL Oceanographer
Cronin, William K bill.cronin@noaa.gov 307-772-2468 x381 CHEYENNE WFO WYOMING NWS/CR/WFO/CHEYENNE WY Electronic Technician
Cronister, Millard J millard.cronister@noaa.gov 816-965-6087 NATIONAL RECONDITIONING CENTER NWS/OBS/SUAD/NRC Electronic Technician
Crookston, Jeremy jeremy.crookston@noaa.gov 301-628-2901 OFFICE OF EDUCATION AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT USEC/OED Contractor
Cropper, Ketrich Rohldelle ketrich.cropper@noaa.gov 301-713-6328 ECOSYSTEMS CLIENT SERVICES DIVISION SO/WFMO/CSO/ECSD Human Resources Specialist
Crosbie, Keith Casey casey.crosbie@noaa.gov 317-247-2469 INDIANAPOLIS CWSU INDIANA NWS/CR/INDIANAPOLIS IN Meteorologist
Crosby, Beverly D beverly.crosby@noaa.gov 828-271-4646 CLIMATIC SCIENCE & SERVICES DIVISION NESDIS/NCEI/CSSD Contractor
Crosby, Dylan J dylan.crosby@noaa.gov 562-980-4069 OFFICE OF GENERAL COUNSEL USEC/GC Associate
Crosby, Gregory Earl gregory.crosby@noaa.gov 228-688-4766 MISSION CONTROL BRANCH NWS/OBS/NDBC/MCB Contractor
Crosby, Sadia sadia.crosby@noaa.gov 301-628-2901 OFFICE OF EDUCATION AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT USEC/OED Contractor
Crosier, Edward edward.crosier@noaa.gov 301-713-9437 OFFICE OF EDUCATION AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT USEC/OED Contractor
Crosland, David david.crosland@noaa.gov 301-817-4292 ENGINEERING BRANCH NESDIS/OSPO/MOD/EB Contractor
Cross, Austin E austin.cross@noaa.gov 816-548-7258 AVIATION SUPPORT BRANCH NWS/AWC/ASB Techniques Development Meteorologist
Cross, Bathsheba Giddings bathsheba.cross@noaa.gov 301-628-1316 GRANTS MANAGEMENT DIVISION SO/AGO/GMD Contractor
Cross, Jessica Nicole jessica.cross@noaa.gov 206-526-4314 CLIMATE OBSERVATION DIVISION OAR/CPO/COD Contractor
Cross, Scott L scott.cross@noaa.gov 843-762-8567 OCEANOGRAPHIC SCIENCE & DEVELOPMENT BRANCH NESDIS/NCEI/OGSSD/OSDB Oceanographer
Crossett, Kristen M kristen.crossett@noaa.gov 240-533-0892 COMMUNICATIONS AND EDUCATION DIVISION NOS/MBO/CED Communication Specialist
Crosson, Scott B scott.crosson@noaa.gov 305-361-4468 SOUTHEAST FISHERIES SCIENCE CENTER NMFS/SEFSC Economist
Crotwell, Andrew andy.crotwell@noaa.gov 303-497-6494 GLOBAL MONITORING DIVISION OAR/ESRL/GMD Associate
Crotwell, Molly J molly.crotwell@noaa.gov 303-497-4728 GLOBAL MONITORING DIVISION OAR/ESRL/GMD Associate
Crouch, Justin A jake.crouch@noaa.gov 828-257-3014 CLIMATIC ANALYSIS & SYNTHESIS BRANCH NESDIS/NCEI/CSSD/CASB Physical Scientist
Crouch, Wes D wes.crouch@noaa.gov 813-828-4417 AIRCRAFT OPERATIONS CENTER OMAO/AOC Quality Assurance Specialist
Crouse, David david.crouse@noaa.gov 503-231-2001 OPERATIONS, MANAGEMENT AND INFORMATION DIVISION NMFS/WCR/WCRO/OMID Associate
Crow, Diane Marie diane.m.crow@noaa.gov 405-573-3341 ENGINEERING BRANCH NWS/OBS/ROC/EB Contractor
Crow, Elen Mair elen.crow@noaa.gov 850-234-6541 PANAMA CITY BRANCH NMFS/SEFSC/SFD/PCB Contractor
Crow, Joshua K josh.crow@noaa.gov 303-497-5197 x5197 INFRASTRUCTURE AND WEB SERVICES BRANCH NWS/NCEP/CO/IWSB Enterprise Architect & Data Center Manager
Crow, Michael R mike.crow@noaa.gov 502-969-8842 x327 LOUISVILLE WFO KENTUCKY NWS/CR/WFO/LOUISVILLE KY Observation Program Leader
Crowder, David W david.crowder@noaa.gov 805-893-6436 AREA OFFICE DIVISION NMFS/WCR/WCRO/AOD Hydraulic Engineer
Crowe, Christina C christina.crowe@noaa.gov 301-427-9024 OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF STAFF NWS/OAA/COS Senior Advisor
Crowe, Heiko E heiko.crowe@noaa.gov 816-965-6088 NATIONAL RECONDITIONING CENTER NWS/OBS/SUAD/NRC AWIPS Repair Specialist
Crowe, Leah leah.crowe@noaa.gov 508-495-2358 RESOURCE EVALUATION AND ASSESSMENT DIV NMFS/NEFSC/READ Contractor
Crowley, Bridget bridget.crowley@noaa.gov 301-713-6332 MISSION SUPPORT BRANCH NESDIS/CFACO/MSB Contractor
Crowley, Harold Lee Jr harold.crowley@noaa.gov 918-832-4109 ARKANSAS-RED BASIN RFC (TULSA) OKLAHOMA NWS/SR/RFC/TULSA OK Senior HAS
Crowley, Thomas D thomas.crowley@noaa.gov 301-713-7656 DIRECTOR'S STAFF OMAO/DS Deputy Assistant Administrator for Programs, OMAO
Crowther, Hugh G hugh.crowther@noaa.gov 816-584-7200 x220 AVIATION OPERATIONS BRANCH NWS/AWC/AOB Meteorologist
Croxton, April Nicole april.croxton@noaa.gov 301-734-1073 BIOTECHNOLOGY BRANCH (MILFORD) NMFS/NEFSC/AED/BB On Detail-Aquaculture Specialist
Crozier, Elisabeth G lisa.crozier@noaa.gov 206-860-3395 FISH ECOLOGY DIVISION NMFS/NWFSC/FED Research Ecologist
Crozier, Josh josh.crozier@noaa.gov 843-740-1278 INTEGRATED INFORMATION PRODUCTS AND SERVICES DIVISION NOS/OCM/IIPSD Contractor
Jones, Cynthia cynthia.cromwell@noaa.gov 301-427-9572 IMPLEMENTATION AND DATA SERVICES BRANCH NWS/NCEP/CO/IDSB IT Specialist (Data Management)